Unser Team



Herr Oskar G. Ulm
Oskar G. Ulm
Steuerberater, Geschäftsleitung
Email senden





Kanzlei in Dingolfing:


Jürgen Ulm


Corina Kagerer


Petra Wrobel


Anneliese Ulm


Anita Thoma  


Agnes Schöwel


Helena Semmel

j.ulm@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 08731/2627

c.kagerer@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 08731/2627

p.wrobel@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 08731/2627

info@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 08731/2627

a.thoma@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 08731/2627

a.schoewel@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 08731/2627

h.semmel@oskar-ulm.de


Kanzlei in Landau:


Margit Geiger


Christa Ürmoesi


Carmen Navratil


Sofie Maier
m.geiger@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 09951/7030

c.uermoesi@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 09951/7030

c.navratil@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 09951/7030

s.maier@oskar-ulm.de
Tel. 09951/7030


   
 
Ihr Steuerberater in Dingolfing und Landau

Steuerberater
in Dingolfing und
Landau a.d. Isar


(c) Semutec